State Senators and Representatives

Districts for Jones County


Texas U.S. Senators (U.S. Senators represent the entire state.)


Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.


Texas U.S. Representative


Congressional District 19--Congressman JODEY ARRINGTON

Texas Congressional Member Websites


Texas State Senator


Senate District 28--Senator CHARLES PERRY

Capitol Office: CAP 3E.18

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0128

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station

Austin, TX 78711

District Address: 1500 Broadway, Suite 902

Lubbock TX 79401

Phone: (806) 762-1122

State District Offices


Texas State Representative


House District 71--Representative STAN LAMBERT

Capitol Office: EXT E1.304

Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0718

Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910

Austin, TX 78768

District Address: P. O. Box 2376

Abilene TX 79604

Phone: (866) 463-0718


Texas State Board of Education Member


SBOE District 15--Mr. Marty Rowley

State Board of Education Member Websites


Texas Municipal League
Texas Municipal League
Hawley ISD
Hawley ISD
Fort Phantom Page
Fort Phantom Page

Open Records Request Form.docx
Microsoft Word Document 47.2 KB

Agenda Request Form.docx
Microsoft Word Document 19.7 KB

Complaint form.docx
Microsoft Word Document 22.8 KB